Recipes

picture050DSCF0426DSCF0553DSCF0648picture046

Here are some links to my recipes if you want to find them again.

Meat & Poultry

Italian Sausages and Beans – Easter Monday 2013

Great Balls of Fire – Thursday 21st February 2013

Stuffed Chicken with a Pea Ragout – Sunday 17th February 2013

Stuffed Lettuce Leaves – Valentine’s Day 2013

The ‘normal’ French Thomas Curry – Tuesday 5th February 2013

Chicken, Apple and Cider Casserole – Thursday 31st January 2013

Fish

Soy and Sesame Salmon with Coconut Rice – Friday 17th May 2013

Marie’s Squid Salad- 5th June 2013

Cod with Roasted Peppers and Chickpeas

Spiced Haddock with Indian Potatoes – Weekend 11/12th May 2013

Fish Curry with Coconut, Lime and Curry Leaves – Thursday 25th April 2013

Indian Fishcakes with a Coriander and Coconut Chutney – Monday 8th – Sunday 14th April 2013

Braised Salmon – Monday 25th March 2013

Keralan Fish Curry – Thursday 3rd January 2013

Veggie

Homity Pie – Wednesday 3rd April 2013

Tarka Dal – Saturday 30th June 2013

Tombet – Sunday 9th June 2013

Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato Soup with Borlotti Beans – Sunday 20th January 2013

Aubergine and Onion Curry – Saturday 19th January 2013

Moroccan Veggie Parcels – Tuesday 8th January 2013

Potato and Pea Curry – Thursday 11th July 2013

Piedmont-Style Stuffed Peppers – Thursday 11th July 2013

Sides

Latkes – Saturday 12th January 2013

Sage Roasted Butternut Squash – Weekend 11/12th May 2013

Artichoke and Potato Rosti – Friday 26th April 2013

The French Thomas Standard Tomato Sauce – Thursday 28th March 2013

Spiced Carrot Salad with Mint – Thursday 28th February 2013

Roast Potatoes with Chilli and Thyme – Thursday 28th February 2013

Lentil Vadas – Saturday 23rd February 2013

Root Vegetable Colcannon Cakes – Thursday 24th January 2013

Baba Ganoush – Tuesday 22nd January 2013

Potato Bondas – Saturday 19th January 2013

Desserts and Sweets things

Sherry Cheesecake – Sunday 13th January 2013

Strawberry and Apple Muffins – Weekend 18/19th May 2013

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s